Watch out for Lena Quist




Lena Quist är en svensk designer stationerad i Malmö. Hennes stil flörtar med 80-tal, precis i min smak. Både den poppiga och pudelrock delen. Hon blandar alla klassiska material och färger och gör något nytt och modernt av det. Finns att köpa online eller på Tjallamalla i Sofo. Jag citerar:

For those about to rock..
With a lifestyle less ordinary, with a look that kills and with a mind open for any possibility.

...I will rock the world. I don't believe in much but I do believe in Rock 'n' Roll. Five me loud guitars, heavy make-up and a fabulous live show. That's my inspiration.

I am my label and my label is all that is me. It's glamorous but with a whole lot of punk rock attitude. Leather. Animal pattern. Metallic materials with strass and studs. Too much is never enough.

This is me. This is my style. This is what you get. Take it or leave it.

Image is everything.


Jag säger, Sverige. Se upp för Lena Quist!













Kommentarer
Anonym

Nehe dom flesta som jag känner har fått det...

2008-09-04 @ 23:58:07
URL: http://elinlundblad.blogg.se/
Ida

Jävligt snyggt!

2008-09-05 @ 11:03:09
URL: http://drinkitup.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0